Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Pete Fountain & The Village Scramblers - Crownstar Records

Pete Fountain & The Village Scramblers

2006 Crownstar Records

1. South Rampart Street Parade
2. Bill Bailey
3. Washington And Lee Swing
4. Dixieland One Stop
5. There Is A Tavern In The Town
6. Oh Dem Golden Slippers
7. When The Saints Go Marching In
8. Charleston Get Out
9. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic
10. My Wild Irish Rose
11. Jazz Me Blues

Liner Notes:

This collections is a new MP3 download only offered at music sites. To purchase or listen to previews, click on this link at Amazon.com

One bonus, the MP3 collection includes "Oh Dem Golden Slippers" which was not on the original Crown recording released in 1964. This is the same as the Crown LP published here Pete Fountain & The Village Scramblers

No comments:

Post a Comment