Saturday, March 31, 2007

Both Sides Now - Coral Records

Both Sides Now

1968 Coral Records CRL 757507 Stereo / CRL 57507 Mono

Side One
1. Both Sides Now
2. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
3. Let It Be Me
4. The Spinning Wheel
5. Traces
6. In The Year 2025

Side Two
1. A Closer Walk
2. Cajun Blues
3. Shine
4. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans

Liner Notes:

Pete's Band:
Eddie Miller - Tenor Sax
Nick Fatool - Drums
Earl Vuiovich - Piano
Oliver "Stick" Felix - Bass
Connie Jones - Trumpet
Mike Serpas - Trumpet
Jack Delaney - Trombone and Vocal
Leo Fogel - Trombone

Arranged and Produced by Charles Bud Dant

No comments:

Post a Comment