Sunday, October 19, 2008

Pete Fountain A's B's and EP's - EMI Records (Bootleg)

Pete Fountain A's B's and EP's

2008 - EMI Records (Bootleg)

Track Listing:
1. Japansy
2. My Inspiration
3. Forbidden Love
4. Alone Together
5. Allisons Theme (Parrish)
6. Lonely Little Tune
7. Grasshopper
8. Casablanca
9. Lost Love
10. China Nights
11. Women Of The World
12. Mae
13. Rave On
14. Juliets Theme
15. Sleepy Serenade
16. I'm Just A Surfing Boy
17. Walking The Floor Over You
18. O' Mabel Where Can You Be
19. Abbeville Our Abbeville
20. Yellow Dog Blues
21. Tailgate Blues
22. Baby, Baby
23. Aquarius
24. Dixie

Liner Notes:

These Pete Fountain recordings are from various Corel, Brunswick, Arcadia and other 45 RPM A and B sides that were never officially issued on any albums. For the first time they are presented here for your enjoyment. All sides are from the original mono recordings, as released from a period from 1950 through 1971.

No comments:

Post a Comment